Contact Information

Facilitator (e-mail distribution list/meeting information):

Tiffany L. Busby

tlbusby@wildwoodconsulting.net

Wildwood Consulting Inc.
69 South Dixie Highway, Suite B

St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Telephone: 904-829-0327
Website: www.wildwoodconsultingfl.com 

 

 

 

TAC Chairs

Jim Maher, Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection—Northeast District (Jim.Maher@dep.state.fl.us)
William Karlavage, City of Jacksonville (wkarlavige@coj.net
Pam Livingston Way, St Johns River Water Management District (plivingston@sjrwmd.com)

Lucy Sonnenberg, JU (lsonnen@ju.edu)

Kelly Smith, UNF (ksmith@unf.edu)

 

Other TAC Contacts

Middle and Lower St. Johns River Initiative

St. Johns River Water Management District

Derek Busby (dbusby@sjrwmd.com)

BMAP Basin coordinator
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Kevin Coyne (Kevin.Coyne@dep.state.fl.us)

Fisheries Expert
Florida Game and Freshwater Fish Commission-Jacksonville
Russ Brodie (russel.brodie@fwc.state.fl.us)